This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: PapiBluntz, Mount Vernon, N …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:97946
Location:Mount Vernon, New York, United States
Last online:Fri 18Aug2017
Profile updated:Fri 4May2018
Latin Papi in NY
Hello, I'm Carlos or Carlito. I'm a single Pansexual Nicaraguan-born Chulo living in Yonkers, New York. I'm 37 years old & I'm a musician, personal trainer, & an Adult Entertainer on the weekend.

I have a great group of friends, who all say I'm too great of a man to be single, so I've decided to start looking for love. The type of guy I want is White, Latino, Black,ju or mixed. He must be 22-45 years old. He is in-shape & muscular. He is athletic, spontaneous, very casual, & has a great smile & a great sense of humor. I am looking for a masculine bottom-guy who wants more than just sex.

I have many different hobbies & interests. They include: working-out, travel, I play baseball, football, and soccer. I love watching even more sports. I stay very active. I love music, movies, live theater, great sex. I'm a definite cigar aficionado, I smoke at least 1 cigar a day, sometimes more. I also smoke cigarettes & weed.

I eat VERY healthy during the week, so I can "cheat" on the weekends. I'm a definite "foodie".

I'm looking for sexy New York-based men who seek adventure. I'm never boring, always spontaneous. I prefer men 23-45, average height/weight. NO FATTIES!!! Smokers who drink & guys that parTy a DEFINITE plus!!!
37 years old.
My Stats