This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: PapiBichote, Mount Vernon,  …
Member Id:97839
Location:Mount Vernon, New York, United States
Last online:Fri 31Mar2017
Profile updated:Mon 3Apr2017
Boriqua Thug in New York.
Sup, this ya boy Javi. I'm new & lookin for cool peeps. Hmu.
25 years old, bisexual, single, male, mixed race, 6' 2" (188 cm), 165 lbs (75 kg), muscular, dark brown hair, brown eyes, heavy smoker, regular drinker. Looking for male or female friends, men or women for dating and casual encounters with guys or girls, preferably between the ages of 16 and 45.
My Interests
I enjoy biking, fishing, hiking, running, skateboarding, sunbathing, trainspotting and walking. I don't play many sports but I am an avid fan of baseball. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, DIY/renovating, listening to music, viewing pornography, watching videos or DVDs or watching TV.
Some Of My Preferences
I usually prefer to drink beer, cocktails, liquers, spirits or anything alcoholic.
My Stats
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Regular drinker
Drugs:Regular user
Education:Completed high school
Ethnicity:Mixed race
Eye colour:Brown
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Dark brown
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I can speak English and Italian
Mobility:I drive but seldom have the use of a car
Piercings:Just a few places
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Relationship status:Single
Smoking:Heavy smoker
Tattoos:Just a few places
Weight:165 lbs (75 kg)