This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: CTGuy, New Haven, Connectic …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:91455
Location:New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Last online:Tue 3Jan2017
Profile updated:Thu 28Apr2016
Total Bottom Seeking Total Top For Safe Fun!
I am a gay total bottom, hiv neg, d/d and std free. I am looking for a gay total top (not versatile) in CT who is also hiv neg, d/d and std free for safe anal fun with condoms only. I am also into exploring more with the right guy.

I am also looking for a gay total top (not versatile) in CT who is already in a long term relationship like me. However, you are also very unsatisfied sexually (like I am) because your total bottom partner is either unable or unwilling to be a total bottom for you any longer and you do not want to breakup with him due only to sexual incompatibility when all other areas of your relationship are going very well. I am also into exploring more with the right guy.

My partner has been unable to be a top for me during the last ten years of our twelve year relationship due to his chronic back and knee injuries and he is now heavily into diaper play and I have no interest in it at all. We have both decided to open our relationship up so that each of us can find just one other safe guy to satisfy our sexual needs that are not being met in our relationship.

So if you are looking for more with an extremely safe, total anal bottom, please contact me here. If we discover that we are both sexually compatible, then we can discuss making this an on-going thing between just the two of us to keep things extremely safe for each of our partners.
63 years old, gay, open relationship, male, Caucasian, 5' 10" (178 cm), 155 lbs (70 kg), average build, blond hair, blue eyes, hairy chested, clean-shaven, non-smoker, Non-drinker. Looking for men for friendship or casual encounters, preferably between the ages of 26 and 70.
My Interests
I enjoy going to the beach, hiking and walking and my favourite social activites include going dancing, dining out, going to watch a movie or going shopping, as well as visiting a museum or the theatre. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, listening to music, reading, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs or watching TV. I'm also interested in antiques, aquariums, art, collecting, computers, electronics, genealogy, music, religion and wine tasting as well as being involved in leather, role play and voyeurism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, classical, country, dance, folk and pop. I enjoy eating Chinese, Greek, home cooked food, Indian, Italian, Mexican and Thai food and usually prefer to drink wine. I like action, comedy, drama, mystery/suspense, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, horror, movies, news & current affairs, sci-fi/fantasy, soaps or talk shows.
My Stats
Body hair:Hairy chested
Drinking:I don't drink
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Blue
Facial hair:Clean-shaven
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Blond
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Preferred role:Bottom
Relationship status:Open Relationship
Weight:155 lbs (70 kg)